Resting after my difficult evening in Tokyo


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
January 22nd 2014
Published: January 27th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Today I still felt very rough and everything from having a cup of green tea and taking a shower was a massive effort, but luckily I had ended up in a very nice hotel. I got the Shinkansen (bullet train) back to Osaka and went back to the hostel I was based in for my first few days in Osaka. I still didn’t have wifi so I just showed up without a reservation and they let me stay the night.



I slept peacefully for the entire journey between Tokyo and Osaka. As I’d done the route several times by now it didn’t matter as I had seen the views before. I rested once back in my hostel, put the heating on and didn’t eat anything.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.243s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0722s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb