Let's get started


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
November 14th 2009
Published: November 14th 2009
Edit Blog Post

...Having the difficulty to keep all my friends updated with how I am and today having spent the whole day off on responding the e-mails, plenty of them, I had no time to anwer them for weeks...,
I have been suggested by Ula - to whom I have to say a very big I am sorry, I still haven't finished the e-mail to you - to write a blog. (that's the hell of a long sentence).
Hence, secondly, after the first of all, OOKI (in Japanese BIG) SORRY to you Ula for being not very OKI ("Polish-English" "okay"), MANY THANKS for the idea 😊)
Maybe it will make it easier for me, to be in touch with you all, "Liebe Leute" (my favourite phrase in German, literally "Love(ly) People").

Mixing Languages...now. This is also the reason, why I have decided to write a blog in English on an english website.
Today I have been writting e-mails to my Dearst Liebe Leute in Polish, English, German,...and I am still strugling with the one in Japanese ;P From all of those English is the most universal, so here I am, on Travelblog.

As I had not been familiar with Eng. blogs, actually any, and the only one of the travelblogs I know, was in Polish - the one, that mentioned above Ula had sent me the link to, I got down to search for one in the Internet...

What did I get on, when using the Google Blog search tool in order to find an English language travel blog....? In fact, it was one of the first results!

http://katalogseo.net.pl/i-8646-zaklad-pogrzebowy-travel

Zaklad Pogrzebowy Travel

here the direct link to...
http://www.pogrzebytravel.cba.pl/


Zaklad Pogrzebowy Travel = Pad of Stiffs, in other words: Funeral Parlor named Travel




Advertisement



14th November 2009

opcja redaktor ;)
struggling
14th November 2009

STOP IT!
Justyna! Stop sorry me!!!!! Immediately!!!!!!!! I'm glad you start your travel blog because of me ;) and, i'll be visiting it every day, looking forward to news from Tokyo and from You, of course;) And i want to say SORRY for my really bad english in this one and future comments - maybe your blog will make it better (i hope so).
14th November 2009

Inglisz ys noł problem
I would never dare to call my blog, or any of my fast writtings, the source, where anyone should improve thier English. ;) You can write your comments in other languages, f. ex. Polsh ;), but please no Arabic ;) if only you prefer so. But, as the must of using a language is the best way to improve it,...(this is why I am here ;)), please write it in English, please enjoy writting in English ;)) ...as having now, just next to the screen, the bag from the Japanese bread - described in the other post: "Please enjoy our bread. You won't feel crusts" ;P Good Night! Thx for advise Ula!! I cannot promise though that I will keep you updated every single day, but at least once a week, I will try do to my best! ...to much to do, too little time, quite a lot of time at work!
16th November 2009

nareszcie!
Hey Jus! Great idea! I will also check your site and read how about ur life a nd new bags :)

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0391s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb