Two days left


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
December 6th 2005
Published: December 6th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Well, just got back to Tokyo from Akishima. There is so much to share with you all and I can hardly wait to go into more detail. But I can talk faster than I can type and I am oh, so tired tonight. I have one bag packed.........right at 30 Kg. I have shopped until I am afraid I will run out of money....just kidding, but have got quite a bit of shopping done and I don't think I have forgotten anyone.
I hear some are not working on their painting, too bad .........sooo sad. I won't be cutting any slack when I get back as you had plenty of time to work. There are always going to be times in your life when you have to get the work done and do the best you can, and I have faith in everyone that you can do well on this assignment.
I do have a little gift for you.........I have been thinking of you all so often. See you in a few days. I will be back Monday and I can hardly wait.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.026s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0425s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb