GINZA!!! ARGHGHG


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
July 10th 2007
Published: August 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

KONNICHUWA, BITCHES!!!!!

haha, love it. Finally my name means something.

Well let me just state this is a small entry, and very rushed because I am writing it in the APPLE store on a Japanese keyboard and it's all different.
I finished up in Sydney earlier than expected but that's ok. I got some last minute sightseeing and shopping done in Sydney by visiting oxford street... or whatever, paddington and some other places not really worth mentioning. I got some designer clothes a lot cheaper than they were (ticket swapping, yet again!) ... )I KNOW IT'S BAD BUT WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?!?!?!?)
The only good thing about Sydney was the cute chinese guy in my room, not cute in that way, but just altogether a very sweet guy. He was so funny in the way he spoke, bless him. He is looking for a better life for him and his wife and kids, who are in Christchuch, NZ.
Anyways, the flight to Aussie was OK! I got so hyped because the listed movies were so good but none of them were actually on the personal tv screen so meh.

Anyways, i got to tokyo and none of my
Ginza Apple storeGinza Apple storeGinza Apple store

Here is a fabulous picture taken by the iMac in the apple store, which I use for free internet, hehe.
cards work at the convieience stores, i am turning into the hulk by this point because I need a drink and some sushi, and I go to about 7 ATMS in order to get cash out, none work. BOO! Anyways, I go to bed and await for what the morning brings.

In the morning I am told by the nearest bank that the post office is where I can get money out, thankfully the post office is next door to my hotel, good luck for a change. I get money out and head straight for Gnza, the shopping mall district. OH MY GOD, people. It is amazing. There is nothing else I need but and endless supply of money. Which I don't have, but still act and spend like I do anyway.

my favourite buy, a pair of Uni Qlo skinny jeans. I went straight for 28" because thats what I am, but no. I carry on trying on until i get to the size 25". They fit. I am amazed. with the amount of crap I've been eating, I'm so surprised I'm not a 35"... I'm just two days a liquid dieting away from a size 0, people. bow down to me.

Anyways I buy EVERYONEgifts ¥.. and just on my second day. Vivienne Westwood scares are taking over my suitcase, so dont be surprised if you get one as a gift, haha. only 4 pound too. comment me if u want one, and ill think about giving you one. heheh.

Anyways, the next day, HARAJUKU!!! I SPEND ALL MY MONEY!! OOPS! Not really, but it feels like it. It's a rainy day so i'm a bit down, as i always am on rainy days, so i was buying to fill the void, and it couldnt be filled. but anyways, NOW, I have everything I've eer wanted for the past year, literally,

everything!!! That leads me to now. I'm gonna have to find a cafe with internet to carry on with this, but i dont wanna take libs. Will add more info about ny adventures later but I've not even begun to tell you about Japan, nor have I finished Sydney yet, but I had to post something
PS I didnt get lost on the subway... yet. It is difficult because its all in Jap , but I'm a smart lad in the 21st century.

Arigato, bitces.

Advertisement



10th July 2007

Hope Tokyo is as amazing as it looks!
11th July 2007

ooooh =D
sounds exciting, peach! have fun in Jap can't wait for you to write more =] buy me stuff =] im kidding =] lots of love xoxoxox
12th July 2007

Konnichiwa! Howdy doody little brother, loves the apple store picture, reminds me very much of that pic we took on the one in PC world and made it the desktop background. It was beautiful. I bet they still have it as it has increased they're sales of macs. eheh anyway, poppy says she wants a vivienne westwood scarf as her scarfs stink and are sooo 2002. Sionara bitch x

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0454s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb