First Leg of the 8 country trip


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
June 28th 2007
Published: June 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

After a long and tiring journey Brett and I finally made it to Narita, Tokyo at 3:10pm. Mizuho meet up with us at the airport even though tired but not wanting to waste any days we decided to head to Akihabra.
The first thing agenda was eating at a ramen shop. It was OISHI desu.
Mizuho got an electronic dictionary and a new camera. Brett also got one too, because he was excited about getting it so cheap. As for me, I showed my new camera I bought in NY to the associate and he told me there is no case for it because it was a discontinued model. %!$(MISSING)%!i(MISSING)s all I could say. New in the US and old in Japan. Tomorrow were heading to Tsukiji fish market.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0633s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb