My travel to TOKYO


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo » Roppongi
March 15th 2014
Published: April 6th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Hello,



I was gone to Tokyo with my family. To go there, we haveput 16 hours of flight.

Firstly, we have crossed the first two days to Disney Tokyo on the bay of Tokyo. Of my room, I saw the Mount Fuji. Itwas such an amazing view !

Secondly, we moved in the center of Tokyo to visit thevarious districts. For moved, i have taken the biggest ofsubway.



I have visited my favorite place « the pokemon center ». I had spent a lot of money to my parents.



I have gone up to the tower of Tokyoand I was able toobserved all the city with its magnificent lights ! What abeautifull town !



On my way, I have met a funny character « the giantrobot ».



In Tokyo, it exist a district reserved for the video games.



Thirdly, I have visited the science museum. I had saw thebig globe of earth.



During my ballads in town, I saw temples and theroyalpalace. What a silence !



I have saw much amazing animals in the zoo andaquarium.







If you are fascinated by the exceptional things, you shouldgo in this city


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0289s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb