The New Adventures of Amy and Marissa


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Shizuoka
March 30th 2006
Published: April 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Yay, my new room mate, Amy has arrived! I went to uni with Amy in Adelaide. After I got the job in Japan, I pestered all my uni friends to apply so I wouldn't be a loner in Japan! Amy was the only one who went through with it all and is now finally here! I am so excited to have a friend here, it will be a great year, I'm really looking forward to it!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Checking out the electrical shop!Checking out the electrical shop!
Checking out the electrical shop!

Not really sure what this was...it was like one of those mechanical bull bucking machines, but the picture implied that you sit on it to improve your golfing swing!!??
Eating outEating out
Eating out

When you are ready to order you just ring the bell
Eating out - Fukuichi RestaurantEating out - Fukuichi Restaurant
Eating out - Fukuichi Restaurant

Amy pretending she knows how to use chopsticks!
Thanks Amira!Thanks Amira!
Thanks Amira!

On my birthday, it was great coming home to these beautiful flowers!


Tot: 0.296s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 18; qc: 121; dbt: 0.1488s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb