Welcome to my blog!


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Saitama
December 3rd 2009
Published: December 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone!

This is my first tentative step into the world of blogging. In effort to keep all the people who want to be informed up to date, I'm going to give this a shot.

So, for those of you who have found this through my facebook profile, you may not know that I'm currently living in Japan, in an area just outside of Tokyo. I've been here since the end of August '09, so I've got a lot of stuff I need to put up here.

It might take me a while to fill in the gaps between the time I arrived and now, but I'll get there bit by bit, and you'll get to have a look at some of my photos along the way, so stay tuned.

That's all for now.
Cheers everyone!
Pat

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0399s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb