Day Thirty Seven: Free Peep Show


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Saitama » Saitama
May 2nd 2008
Published: May 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Oh God. I just walked across Nishi Kawaguchi to Sanaes parents place to go online and write a story about my Gaijin Nemisis only to arrive at Sanaes parents house and realise the middle button of my jeans was unbuttoned. And they're the kind of pants that really do gape if not done up correctly.
All of Nishi Kawaguchi has seen my white and blue stripy bonds, but thats not even the worst of it!
The worst part is I was listening to Barry White, and anyone who listens to Barry White on their I Pod knows that you don't walk whilst listening to Barry White - you strut your foxy stuff.
So I just strutted my foxy stuff through the suburbs of Japan with my knickers on display. I'm so humiliated. I'll write about Gaijin Nemisis next time.

PS - I've deleted my surname because I was coming upon google! Probably not the best idea if I want to remain anonymous with future employers!

;-)

xoxoxoxo

Advertisement



3rd May 2008

Gorgeous
You look absoloutely fukn gorgeous in that photo.. Has anyone ever suggested modelling?

Tot: 0.188s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1435s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb