tastey fish, deadly fish


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Osaka » Osaka » Shinsaibashi
January 5th 2008
Published: January 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Deadly FishDeadly FishDeadly Fish

*shaking fist* tried to kill me.....
So i havent written much, and wont write much, in fact this may be my LAST entry! Ill write more once I get back! Ill be leaving for the airport today and with the time change, Ill make up some time too.

But anyways, From Nara, me and Jeff made it to Osaka! Very cool place. We were able to see the Osaka Castle and do some other things. Very cool! Will have to add pics later.

Then we went one place for lunch while in Osaka and I got SICK! I mean sick! I mean, I didnt even finish my meal, I had to go back and it took hours before I felt "normal". So thats where I am right now, I ate something today but it was kinda painful and Im pretty weak. Right now, I just need to get ready for my flight.

At least that lunch was pretty tastey! And hey, doesnt everyone get sick when they travel internationally?! So I can say I got the full experience!

I just hope I do well on the plane later!

Again- a better post and more pics when I get back!

Thanks everyone for the emails, for the most part I am fine, I can walk and talk and even sleep!!



Advertisement



5th January 2008

Feel better soon
I hope you had diarrhea because that would be funny with their little squat toilets they have drilled in the floor. What a mess! hahaha

Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0594s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb