Impressions of Japan


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Nagano
November 20th 2010
Published: November 20th 2010
Edit Blog Post

All along, I'm a lucky girl, very smooth way of life, study, work, health, family ... ... oh, except one, that is love ... ...
Then after 2 months I'm 29 years old, no longer a girl but not yet become to a woman ... ...
This year is the worst year of my life, because of chronic gastroenteritis I lost job, and at this time, my boyfriend gradually left me.
Lost everything that feeling very sad.
But: God closes a door will open another window.
Lost everything, we have the chance to do other things, since then, I'm trying to do the work about travel-related, and trying to share wonderful travel experience with everyone.
Re-change back to that lucky girl! ^-^

Then first ,I will review the days in Japan……


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0408s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb