First days.


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Mie » Shimaisobe
April 14th 2008
Published: April 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone! I am finally able to get to a computer. Jill and I are having alot of fun, but everyone is speaking english to us... well sorta hahaha. Its soo cool here! I really like it. Today Jill and I went to school with Kazuma and Wakaba, their school is huge!! At least 10 buildings and over a thousand students. Oh, and it only takes 40minutes to get to school, which is really weird because they said it took 2 hours... haha oh well I won't complain about that! Today also Jill and I had to do a speech twice, the first time infront of about 20 students and then the second time infront of 300 grade 11 students, I was shaking like crazy ahahah. Well anyways I better go because I think the internet costs alot! Ja mata. Miss you guys.

Advertisement



14th April 2008

Hi
Hi Jess.....good for you on the speech. I am glad everything is going well so far. let me know about the atm problem okay? Everything about the same here except a few more flowers have come out. Plus a threat of snow flurries on Thursday!!! Can you believe it!!! Keep in touch...miss and love you....

Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0487s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb