Experiencing japan


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Kyoto » Kyoto
March 21st 2016
Published: March 21st 2016
Edit Blog Post

Hello again,

After being in Japan for 2 weeks I can eadily say this is a very xenophobic country. Yonah and me get looked at with either pure wonder or disgust. Which is surprising because it isn't like we are the first white people they see. Besided that fact, the clubs here in kyoto are pretty nice, nothing compared to Amsterdam of course, but still nice. The sightseeing is amazing because I finally get to see what I have always wanted to see. The nature here is breathtaking too. I am leaving kyoto on the 23rd to go to miyajima ( hiroshima ). I will be traveling around from there alot so expect to see lots of pictures on the app groups and 1 or 2 blogposts.

Lobi,

Lou

Advertisement



21st March 2016

Japanse kers
Is de Japanse kers al in bloei?

Tot: 0.139s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0832s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb