At the Hotel


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Aichi » Nagoya » Sakae
May 8th 2008
Published: May 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Lets try the toilet controls againLets try the toilet controls againLets try the toilet controls again

Here is a second go for the toilet controls.
I have landed and checked in without incident. I think. There was a problem finding my reservation due to my last name and the fact the company name was somehow listed in it as well. So I had a very odd name. Luckily I had my confirmation number. Then I was asked about payment and that I could pay later, though I had given my card. I think he meant for incidentals. Not totally sure. He did hand me a room key so I assume I am golden. Plus I got an ironing board really quick. In honor of being in Japan for the first time, Randy, myself and the man we will be working with/for, went to eat at the outback steakhouse. Just so Randy could get some more beef. We were told lunches at the plant consisted of Noodles and fish. Randy replied with, I packed enough power bars to make it through. I am going to show some pictures of my hotel room. Its a Palace compared to what I am used to. I also tried to take a picture of my view. However I couldnt not get a good one without the flash. So I opened the
My RoomMy RoomMy Room

Here is my swank pad. I am on the executive level with my own gaurd for the floor and everything!
window and took a picture. However, I have terrible luck with cameras so the picture still isn't great just because I did not want to hold the camera out over the edge and drop it. More pictures of Nagoya and its history to come! Right now I must iron my shirts.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Outside my windowOutside my window
Outside my window

This is my view outside. It would look nicer if I could take the a wider picture. More to come!


9th May 2008

Toilet Controls Photo
Your photo isn't showing up! Thought you might like to know ;-) I like the blog idea by the way. Update frequently!

Tot: 0.169s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 53; dbt: 0.1336s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb