picture time


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Bali » Denpasar
April 2nd 2007
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

what a festivalwhat a festivalwhat a festival

ohga ohga a character from the bali people's history

picture time

 Asia » Indonesia » Bali » Denpasar By Recon at the Mekong
April 2nd 2007
will
Hi all

I'm in Bali now for about three weeks....never want to leave it's all here. we got beautiful beach and surf, weathers just right, oh and mcdonalds delivery. But Can't have too much of a good thing so im off to see some of the rest of Indonesia. So ive given you a few photo's from Bali and around. Tomarrow I start a one month mototrbike tour of two island's in Indonesia and will report more when I can. Love you all.

Will


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

temple in the oceantemple in the ocean
temple in the ocean

nice... really nice
well its all down hill from herewell its all down hill from here
well its all down hill from here

mcdonalds delivery...what do you say to that
the monkey who stole my oreo'sthe monkey who stole my oreo's
the monkey who stole my oreo's

i was really hungry too
my roommy room
my room

photo from my front porch in lombok
mattie boymattie boy
mattie boy

matt gettin jiggy with it
the monkeysthe monkeys
the monkeys

hangin with the monkeys from lombok at the ancient monkey village
mexicanomexicano
mexicano

dont mess with my mexican food!
shez's bdayshez's bday
shez's bday

good night out on my buddies bday


Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0628s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb