E-Mail problems, in Kohima


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India
May 28th 2015
Published: May 28th 2015
Edit Blog Post

It will get a month to get back to my old e-mail. I did a kind of forward-fix, the email coming to my old account will be forwarded to a "oihan-in-india", the replays will be therefore coming from that alternative account. After a month all should become to normal. Maybe



Please read over the Road of Bones and the Battle of Kohima, I slept only 100 meters away from the place the british make that last standing against the japanese. Many ghosts here!



The Naga people use to be headhunters no much time ago, my head is still over my shoulders



regards



OIHAN

Advertisement



Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0309s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb