Responsible Tourism


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India
November 7th 2010
Published: November 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi to all the Globetrotters in the world!!!!

My name is Catherine, I'm completly in love with travels and I think you are too!

I started to care a few years ago about my impact on nature and the economy where I live but I realize that when we think travel all this "be carefull of the nature and what you do" dissapear. But it make no sense that we destroy what we visit because, if we really like travelling we want to keep travelling and if we do it the way it is done at the moment, it won't be long before all the beautiful sites at destroy!

All this to say, I'm, at the moment, making research on Responsible Tourism and I'm planning on making a few videos in India and Nepal to show some tricks on how to be a responsible tourist. For this I need to see what are YOUR needs!

So please, I need your help, it takes only 5 mins to answer the questionnaire! And soon, my website will be in english where you will have the possibility to watch free videos on the subjects! www.projetin.ca

https://spreadsheets.google.com/viewform?hl=en_GB&formkey=dGNvS20xTm0wMFNfQUJpMURCRUlWQ2c6MQ#gid=0

BIG BIG BIG Thanks, and feel free to tell me what you think responsible tourism is for you!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0379s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb