Journey number four


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India
January 27th 2010
Published: January 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

It's the day before departure -- my fourth journey to India. I am leaving tomorrow and I will be in India for three months. I am now blogging on my own travel blog, BreatheDreamGo.com, and I invite you to join me there. You can sign up for RSS feed or get an email subscription.

For my itinerary, check this page:

http://breathedreamgo.com/2009/11/winter-2010-india-trip-itinerary/

Thanks for following, hope to hear from you on the road!

Mariellen



Advertisement



27th January 2010

How exciting!!
Can't believe I haven't seen you since your last trip. So when you get back this time I'll have 2 trips to catch up on. Trip number four sounds great. I look forward to getting your updates. Have a wonderful time. See you when you get back /sheila
27th January 2010

Bon Voyage Mariellen. Searching can be fun - I think your blogs show that.

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0548s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb