Photos!


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India
October 6th 2009
Published: October 6th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Lalely, a string of Indian holidays and Hindu festivals has limited my class schedule. In other words, I haven't had class in three weeks, which is, apparently, perfectly normal for Delhi University. So when I am not traveling on weekends, my life has involved (but has not been strictly limited to) reading The Wind in the Willows and other children's books, ordering take-out Chinese food, drinking cheap wine, and taking facebook quizzes such as "Which historical literary movement are YOU?" Thus, I have had time to (and no excuses not to) load some pictures onto Flickr. I will continue to update my account, seeing as TravelBlog.com is a pile of... well. I hope Mr. TravelBlog.com reads this. I posted the link to my Flickr account below:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/39451131@N07/


Advertisement



6th October 2009

photos!
I've been waiting for these! Thanks! I love them all!

Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0617s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb