Off on the Plane


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Uttar Pradesh
May 10th 2008
Published: May 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone,
Well tomorrow night i will be taking my first leap into the world of unknown. This will be my first time in India, and I am both nervous and excited. Our accommodation is booked and paid for, so hopefully someone will be at the Delhi airport with my name on a plackard, as it's an airport pick up. I'm excited about the amount of shopping i will be doing, but not too keen on the forecasted temperature of 42 degress celcius. Whoo. So, keep checking in, I hope in the week that i am there to have access to the internet, to post some new stories for you to read back home!
Inchala
Vicks


Advertisement



10th May 2008

Have Fun
Have a fantastic time I can't wait to hear all the shopping bargains. I'll make sure to put a bet on a horse for you next weekend :) Christina

Tot: 0.209s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0842s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb