Pondy Visit


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
India's flag
Asia » India » Tamil Nadu » Pondicherry
December 3rd 2008
Published: December 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi Guys,

I am planing to visit Pondicherry and Mahabalipuram in last week of December. Thats means I will day "happy new year" from the beautiful sea shore of Pondy.
This is my first trip to Pondicherry so I am very excited about the trip.
Hey guys if anyone of you have been to Pondy recently then pls let me know some travel trips!
Coz from my experience I must say that when u travel apart from credit card what u need is travel trip.
So pls u r all tips are welcome!!!
see u soon.

Love
AD

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb