Finally here!!


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Tamil Nadu » Chennai
June 7th 2011
Published: June 7th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Day two.
Or three. Either way it is my first morning here! My aunt has 6 dogs that all attacked me once I got into the house. They have the cutest little blue house on olive beach! We have already been down to the beach, and I can't believe the size of the waves. Coming in late last night, I have not seen everything yet. but my aunt does feed a bunch of dogs that live outside so I will see some more sights soon!!

Advertisement



8th June 2011

AHHH
AHHHH im so excited to read your blog! lol i already subscribed for it to be emailed to me every time you post! i hope your having an amazing time and i wish i was there with youu!!! <3 <3

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0379s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb