Will my India-Trip End with Manslaughter?


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Rajasthan » Jaipur
December 2nd 2012
Published: June 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 26.8616, 75.6958

Night #3 of the 5-Day wedding party next door and obviously "Gangnam Style" is still going strong in India 😉 Also, did not get much sleep again. We drove on long and winding roads through places back in time until we reached a semi-famous Monkey Temple, which wasn't worth the time. And finally arrived at the famous City of Jaipur! And what did my driver? First thing he does, driving me to a textile shop. Apparently part of the tour (i never signed up for). So I played along so that he got his damn stamp proofing he dropped me off there. Fucking sales people, wasting my time everywhere i go here. I am so sick of it!

Nacht #3 der 5-taegigen Hochzeitsparty nebenan und "Gangnam Style" ist offenbar auch hier in Indien immer noch ein Hit 😉 Ausserdem, wieder kaum schlafen koennen.
Wir fuhren auf verschlungenen Wegen durch Orte zurrueck in die tiefe Vergangenheit bis wir zu einem maessig-beruehmten Affentempel kamen, der die Zeit nicht wert war. Und dann erreichten wir endlich die bekannte Stadt Jaipur! Und was macht mein Fahrer? Faehrt mich als Erstes zu einem Textilgeschaeft und Fabrik. Angeblich ein Teil der Tour (fuer den ich nie unterschrieb). Trotzdem tat ich meinem Fahrer den Gefallen und spielte den Mist mit damit er seinen Stempel bekam, als Nachweis dass er mich dort abgesetzt hatte. Ich hab's so satt hier staendig Verkaeufer abzuwimmeln, die mir Scheiss andrehen wollen, den kein Mensch braucht!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0377s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb