home away from home...


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » National Capital Territory » New Delhi
December 6th 2008
Published: December 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

It's funny that I would consider New Delhi my second home, but for this moment in time it is familiar and that feels good.

We left early this morning by train and it took about 7 hours to finally arrive. The train made a lot of extra stops, but the main thing is we got to New Delhi safe and sound.

I haven't unpacked because hey I'm flying out in the morning so why bother. Oh boy this will be a very busy week. But I'm looking forward to the adventure.

If there is internet service then I will post once I'm settled but just be patient for the next 5 days ok.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0233s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb