before my trip to India...


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » National Capital Territory » New Delhi
August 18th 2008
Published: August 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ein grosses HI, HALLO y HOLA a todos!

I hope it´s fine for everybody that I´m going to write you in English...

I´m still in Germany - my last day... after one month living with my parents here near Karlsruhe. It was a great time to stay here after finishing my studies - lots of relax and already kind of a culture - no, better - live-change: no master, no job, no shared flat, no noise of the streets, staying at mum´s hotel... but now a real culture shock is waiting for me! Everything is prepared for India... visum, vaccinations, shopping (injections, pills against everything, mosquito net …) - and the lonely planet!

Talk to you soon from India!

Besos,
Nina


Advertisement



18th August 2008

Hola
Hola Nina!! Que suerte la tuya, a la INDIA!! que guay...lo peor es que no he podido ver las fotos y me gustaría mucho. Tmbién me gustaría que me dijeras que has visitado y que tal fué todo. Imagino que muy bien, pero siempre es mejor que te lo cuenten... Hasta pronto! bs...Alx
21st August 2008

Hello!
Hello Mijn vriend?! How are u doing!!!I'm the first in writting you!!! yesss!!! Hey! Jordi's is at Beiging, and he won't come back to India...therefore I give you his email in order that if you need information you can write him...Alencar already told him. Here it goes: jordi.matas@gmail.com..Geniet van uw reis, kussen en omhelzingen!!!
22nd August 2008

Good luck!!!
Mucha suerte en tu viaje, se que te va a ir genial... acá te esperamos pronto en BCN, un beso guapa.
26th August 2008

Hello!
Where r u? I don't know exactly how this website goes ...the last day I left u a comment and now it isn't displayed, did you see it?? I still in Zaragoza, partying and having good time...weell...hope to recive good news soon!! Kisses.
8th September 2008

Chidisimo!!
Nina que buen viaje, y me da muchisimo gustoo que estas bien.. cuidate mucho y te espero un dia aca en mexico para que cocines un poco de comida india... besos ulises
27th October 2008

Hey Nina, mir geht es gut soweit. Arbeite, die Uni hat angefangen und so langsam muss ich die Ankunft des Winters akzeptieren. Ich freu mich auf Dich und wünsch Dir noch eine wunderschöne Zeit voller Erfahrungen. Ich drück´Dich! Deine Almuth

Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 14; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0625s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb