My day in Noida


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » National Capital Territory » New Delhi
November 6th 2006
Published: November 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Noida


Today I joined the travel blog , i was planning my trip to Darjeeling and while searching for information on the net i found this wonderful site.I will be sharing here my traveling experiences and would love to hear from travelers about their experiences.

I am starting from Noida which is now part of Delhi; it is supposed to be a modern city with lot of multinational companies coming here to set up their offices. But as like all other cities in India this also is full off traffic problems, cleanliness .there are big shopping malls coming up here , metro will also be ready before commonwealth games.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 54; dbt: 0.029s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb