Pune, India - Day 2


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Pune » Parvati Hill
April 1st 2012
Published: April 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Video title 64 secs
Day 2 started with me rough as a dog, dont know about Mohan but man that Remi Martin done me in.

We decided to to visit Pune's largest shopping mall and my god it was massive, on the scale of the Trafford Centre, but cleaner! Lots of eateries and shops from Tommy Hilfiger to your budget supermarket. I got all my presents in this mall and a Mcdonalds only cost £1.20 yeee haaa!

It has been really hot today, we could not stand outside the mall for to long or we would of melted lol.

Got back to the apartments and went to the gym for an hour, that place is so high tech with all modern machinery and very helpful staff, then we started to decide where we wanted to eat this evening. we decided to eat in "Private Dining", so Mohan's pad was the place to eat tonight.

The meal was fantastic and all delivered straight to your room, I cant be doing this every night I will come back heavier than I left lol.

Well that has brought an end to Day 2 and an ealry night for me as the hard work starts tomorrow. I cannot wait to meet the people I will be working with for the next 4 weeks and i am sure that they will be as well, I am just not looking forward to dealing with this heat in my suit. Keep following people and i will post again tomorrow.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



3rd April 2012

Cheap air ticket
This is a great post. Very impressive. Cheap air tickets

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0332s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb