Before i Knew it.(Trip To Paithan)


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Maharashtra » Aurangabad
October 6th 2007
Published: October 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

This photo does not belong hereThis photo does not belong hereThis photo does not belong here

from one of my other trips..
Yes,
This would be one of my memorable trips. One of the trips that i would always remember for myself. :-) simply because, i was alone on this trip.
I had always thought that someday, i would , 'just like that' decide to travel and not think about anything else. And i did just that.
It was 1st October. Monday night. I was just going to go to sleep. And i thought, why not go somewhere. Travel just for a day.
My idea was to pick a place i had never been before and i did not know of.
So, i picked up my green Diesel Bag. Put my jacket, took a deo,some cash, and some identity proof. Thought, what if i ended up someplace,i would not want to be.
Just a moment. Let me see, how my blog looks.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb