My favorite things so far about India..


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Kerala
February 22nd 2008
Published: February 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

The cows that roam free on the street.. They seem more peaceful and respected than the people are with each other..

The Rickshaw!!!!

Tapioca Chips

The uniforms of School children

The sight of 5 school children walking together, laughing, 2 being Muslim, 2 Hindu, 1 Christian.. Love that Love.. despite the differences.



Advertisement



22nd February 2008

Good
Yay good to hear that you are enjoying things as well! Tapioca chips?!? I must try lol!! Anyway I am glad you got rid of that annoying man, I am sure your trip will only improve from here on out! I picked up your pictures the other day! It was tempting to rumage through them (lol you know how nosey I am!!) but I didn't=) Anyway, I hope things are getting better every second! Miss you tons! Be safe=)

Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0491s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb