Dolphin Bay


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Kerala » Varkala
December 4th 2007
Published: December 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

DOLPHINNNN BBBAAAYYYY *sings*

So I was walking past Dolphin Bay Bar in Varkala with Paulas headphones in when a guy asked me why I was ignoring him, that's just rude blah blah. I said I wasn't ignoring him and offered him a headphone full of "Jesus Christ I'm alone again... what did you do those three days you were dead? Because this problems gonna last more than the weekend" bit of Brand New, can't go wrong. Lmao the guy liked it! He asked if he could take the ipod and play it on the massive bar speakers while me and paula picked songs. The rest of the night was spent getting a little bit mango-chutneyed on half price cocktails whilst listening to all our favourite songs, watching the waves come in.

"I wanna stay 18 forever... so we can stay like this forever... and we'll never miss a party... cos we keep them going constantly..."

Advertisement



Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0477s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb