Muchundi Mosque


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Kerala » Kozhikode
June 26th 1344
Published: November 3rd 2016
Edit Blog Post

Before I leave this generous city I hope to visit the Muchundi Mosque, it is said to be beautiful. This Mosque is built very well and attracts many visitors due to its beauty and intellect. I am Muslim since so much talk has led me to convert to a religion that helps me through my life and promotes so much trade. Being Muslim has helped me better connect with the people that I have met. Arabic has also become a major language of administration, business, law, and trade. I feel like I am now part of a “brotherhood” and I feel unified with the people around me, although many religions are welcome here.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.031s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0148s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb