Not Dead; Shiften Gears


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Kerala » Kochi
November 21st 2008
Published: November 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Today is the first day that I have logged on to my blog in apparently a long time.

In case you were worried, I am not dead. I am very much in a period of transition.
I have been here several months and settled into my site.
The traveler side of me is fading away as I embrace my commitment to serve.
I am moving blog sites from travelblogs, to yavindia.net, seeing as I am not so much a traveler.

All this has not really been helped by a busy schedule and my uncanny ability to procrastinate. If you did not get my August/September newsletter please email me at dbuco3@gmail.com.

Until then I am writing and stockpiling thoughts and reflections here, but not yet on the web. They should come in a wave when I can find my way and time.

Peace and LOVE, and I hope all of you are well. Thanks for supporting me. Honestly, sincerely, thanks for supporting me.

David


Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.042s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.039s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb