Pukin in Mandi


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Himachal Pradesh » Mandi
June 3rd 2006
Published: June 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Yes a slow day today with John getting to see the sights in Mandi while I indulged in the delights of English-language cable tv - caught up on my "Bold and the Beautiful", watched a few movies and even caught some of Miss America 2006. John got to meet some of the locals and take in the scenery without me quite well, and even his talk of markets down the road couldn't tempt me out of the room.

So my memory of Mandi shall be my dinner before me, and a lot of bad tv. (I have also been put off even the smell of Indian food now.....)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 55; dbt: 0.1006s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb