Our last full day


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Goa » Baga
January 22nd 2006
Published: January 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

The hustle on the beachThe hustle on the beachThe hustle on the beach

On Calangute beach its business as usual!
We spent on the beach, relaxing at our favourite massage shack and I spent most of it sleeping as for some reason we woke up at 8 this morning. We did however go Jet Skiing- it was amazing, I am definately doing it again it was soo fun- Queen of the waves! After the beach we came back and got ready for dinner at Fiesta, had a lovely meal came back and crashed out - seriously I didn't think that lying on the beach could be soo exhausting!

All of the guide books tell you how disrespectful it is to take pictures of the localswithout asking their permission first- but none of them warn you that locals have the right to photograph you without your permission!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Me at sunsetMe at sunset
Me at sunset

A beautiful end to a wonderful day
Even the CowEven the Cow
Even the Cow

Here, everyone enjoys the beach- even the cow!


24th January 2006

Nice one Pumpkin!!
I'm so happy that you are both having so much fun, I'm glad I'm not there to see you being "QUEEN OF THE WAVES" I don't think my heart could take it (smile) Love you punpkin God Bless

Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 63; dbt: 0.0646s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb