My Secret Places in Hong Kong Part 1: Kowloon Park


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Kowloon
April 22nd 2013
Published: April 22nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Where Kowloon Park is


Hong Kong has been my favorite city in the last three years. I found a lot of secret places that I like. Maybe these secrets places will not be considered as an enchanting one, they are just a simply beauty though. Well, please meet my first one which is Kowloon Park. In Kowloon Park you will find a park full of flamingos, swans, ducks, and so much more. Further, this park has a secret rose park which is small and beautiful. Other than those I've mentioned above, you can find a maze. Yes, a maze and some art works.

So, why not take a small break from your holiday and enjoying your lazy time in this park?


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.193s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.1619s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb