MEYER OFFICE


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Kowloon
April 8th 2006
Published: April 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

This morning I am at ML's Hong Kong office...another first for me and he's been working for the company for 18 years or so. This is the morning after my "incident" and everyone has been very kind to ask how I feel. I feel like a fool but just fine thank you.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

MEYER TRADING COMPANYMEYER TRADING COMPANY
MEYER TRADING COMPANY

ML in front of the new MTC sign.
NEW MEYER SHOWROOMNEW MEYER SHOWROOM
NEW MEYER SHOWROOM

Nice new showroom. I finally to get to see all the new items he's working on too. Mostly the Bonjour products.
ANOTHER  SHOWROOMANOTHER  SHOWROOM
ANOTHER SHOWROOM

Showroom #2.
NEW OVEN TOONEW OVEN TOO
NEW OVEN TOO

ML finally got his big 36 inch oven. He would rather have this in our house of course.


Tot: 0.038s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0198s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb