My Hong Kong-Macau-Zhuhai Trip


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Kowloon
April 19th 2008
Published: April 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Eating the Forbidden FruitEating the Forbidden FruitEating the Forbidden Fruit

Durian! We ate that at the open space near a grocery. I didn't think it would be allowed but...
We're back from our trip to Hong Kong, Macau and Zhuhai. It was fun but exhausting. I had brought a luggage for my and Ikee's things. I've written my stories at my Tabi Tabi Po blog which you can find at http://www.pinas-et-al.blogspot.com. I may have been penalized by blogger for copying my own content in this blog to that blog. Anyway, it's all there. I'll just post the pics here for you to see. Do visit my blogs. I have another one at http://janecajuguiran.blogspot.com. By the way, in case you're interested to post in any of the blogs I've mentioned, feel free to email me your story. I'd be glad to publish them. Thanks.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

First FerryFirst Ferry
First Ferry

This is the ferry we took from HK to Macau
Guess Where?Guess Where?
Guess Where?

This is just the train Station at HK. Ganda no?
HK Museum of HistoryHK Museum of History
HK Museum of History

Outside exhibit
Up, up and awayUp, up and away
Up, up and away

Balloons at the Ocean Park
Striking a Pose at the Fisher Girl StatueStriking a Pose at the Fisher Girl Statue
Striking a Pose at the Fisher Girl Statue

Well, just making a fool of myself.
Climbing to the topClimbing to the top
Climbing to the top

At the Jingshan Park, Zhuhai
MGM MacauMGM Macau
MGM Macau

With Richard by a huge fountain... well, I believe it was a fountain. Don't argue. It's my pic. haha!
The Gondolas of the Venetian HotelThe Gondolas of the Venetian Hotel
The Gondolas of the Venetian Hotel

Boatmen are not supposed to sing when the come near each other.
The Wax Museum The Wax Museum
The Wax Museum

The Wax statues at the Meixi Village in Zhuhai looked so real they were eerie.


Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0481s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb