Super Weird


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Hong Kong Island
October 31st 2014
Published: October 31st 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hi All,

I spent the national weeks holiday at the beginning of October in Shenzhen so I couldn't resist a trip over in to Hong Kong. The last time I was here, in July, it was unbelievable hot and I also managed to catch a cold!! How one does that in 36 degree heat I will never know!!

What a difference a few months make. A lovely sun day with a lovely breeze coming in off the sea. I also saw the protests taking place. Quite odd to see hardly any traffic on Hong Kong Islands roads. At Central you could walk down the middle of the road. Shame I couldn't ride on the trams, never mind next time.

Enjoy the photos

Jah Bless


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement



Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0894s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb