JFDI!!


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Hong Kong Island
June 20th 2006
Published: June 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

...I have found that wisdom lies in allowing Life to take you whichever way She will, without resisting, nor attempting to change her course. To attempt to direct something which you in fact have no control over is akin to a fish, swimming upstream; it is exhausting and extremely frustrating. By allowing myself to throw my hands in the air and just watch Life, happen.... I'm having an extraordinary time watching my own life unfold. I hope you have a great time reading it, with equal amusement... enjoy. JFDI. Right Nick?!!




Additional photos below
Photos: 49, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

NickNick
Nick

someone forgot to have a shower this morning...
descendingdescending
descending

the Hollywell Center
soHosoHo
soHo

Elgin St
dinner, day onedinner, day one
dinner, day one

bistro mancha
dinnerdinner
dinner

compensating for good food missed in SEA
shoppingshopping
shopping

in central
after much deliberation...after much deliberation...
after much deliberation...

...this is what I decided on... in about 50years time when my bank balance has recovered from the injuries sustained after my world trip.


11th July 2006

trip
looks like a great trip u had..lucky u

Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb