Shek O BBQ and leaving Hong Kong


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Hong Kong Island
August 3rd 2005
Published: January 31st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well, my time in Hong Kong has come to an end. Its been a very enjoyable year with lots of new friends and some awesome travel experiences. Teaching has been a lot of fun, and as I mentioned before, I am going to make a career of it! Here are some final pictures from a BBQ some of the Chinese teachers held for me in Shek O on Hong Kong Island's south east coast.



Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

Shek O BBQShek O BBQ
Shek O BBQ

With teachers from Steward Pooi Yan school
Me and GigiMe and Gigi
Me and Gigi

after a few too many!
Miss ChongMiss Chong
Miss Chong

My Hong Kong mom!


Tot: 0.177s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 23; qc: 118; dbt: 0.1143s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb