Im coming back home


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Hong Kong Island
January 29th 2007
Published: January 29th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well its been a wonderful time for me. I have had a ball and a much needed rest, Its been fun keeping in touch with you all thanks for your messages and comments. They have kept me company when I have been feeling a little lonley. I Leave tomorrow morning and I am hoping the the BA strike will not affect me too much. I should be ok as I'm flying Cathy Pacific although I have already been advised that all flights are now full, Thats not good if you want to get some sleep.

Well I will see all of you soon in the mean time hear are just a few images of Hong Kong that I will remember.

Andrew



Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0749s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb