quickie blog


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Hong Kong Island
March 12th 2019
Published: March 12th 2019
Edit Blog Post

just wanted to send a quick note to you all. i was going to update my blog here in hong kong but there is so much to do here and i don't want to spend hours writing my blog. so i think from now on i will be posting my blogs on my sea days so that i don't waste any time at the ports. especially now that the remaining ports will be more interesting.

i also had a camera mishap and lost all of my japan photos. i will explain more in my next full blog. and more photos to come as well.

stay tuned!



cruisin susan 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement










Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0541s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb