Pre trip excitment


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Hong Kong Island » Wan Chai
August 18th 2008
Published: August 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well guys. The flight is booked from Newcastle to Paris and then onto Hong Kong leaving September 29th and having a few days of well earned rest around Wan chai and Kowloon with my uncle and best friend who lives in the Philipines who will join me for a few days before we head back to Manila for a coupleof weeks. There will be some heavy drinking, Dim Som and good laughs to be had and Im looking forward to begining this journey. If anyone has any information for a good sight seeing short break in Honkers then please feel free to let me know and I will do my best to make sure that I try them out. Well in the theme of Tom and Jerry.. thats all folks..... For now.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.057s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb