Pittsburgh to Toronto via a Jazz Jet (video)


Advertisement
Georgia's flag
Asia » Georgia » Tbilisi District
September 27th 2014
Published: September 27th 2014
Edit Blog Post

I just arrived at the Istanbul Airport. I think it is near 4am EST on Sept 27th now, which means I am nearing the 24 hour travel mark.

I have a lot to share from my travels today, but somehow I would like to break up the posts a bit so they are Asher for you to digest. That last post was a bit lengthy, but that's what happens when I get to the airport 4 hours early.

As I was preparing to leave Pittsburgh I stood at gate A18 and gave the lady for Air Canada my boarding pass and passport. After walking down the long steel tunnel I turned left, walked down the metal staircase and walked across the Tarmac to see this sight.

[youtube=
">
]



Oh by the way, I just arrived in Georgia an hour ago. Had trouble uploading the video at the Istanbul airport.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0434s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb