korean BBQ


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China
October 7th 2010
Published: October 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

last night i went with dad's driver to pick up dad from work. i will never again in my life complain about american drivers. we picked dad up, and went to a mall to get a phone that actually works for me. my dad learned the hard way that a fake iphone from a seedy market, that only cost $40 is too good to be true. i know have a LG cookie. pretty rad phone and it was only about $140 i believe, including a memory card. over here all phones use rechargeable sim cards, there are no phone plans.
after that we went and had korean bbq for dinner. it was sooo delicious and amazing. shrimp, fish, beef and a lot of side dishes/condiments.
today i am going to have lunch and go to a flower show with my dad's coworker's wife heather. it should be a great day!
tomorrow me and heather are going to an art class.
saturday and sunday me and dad are going to relax: pedicures, manicures, fake nails (for me), massages and food!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0492s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb