Hong Kong


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China
January 5th 2008
Published: January 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I finally found an internet cafe with equipment and software enabling me to transfer photos from memory card to disks.

As a consequence, I hope to upload some photos over the coming weeks. However, bear with me as I have not done this before and I may make a few errors before the procedure becomes automatic.

I will not put up too many initially until I asertain how long it will take to upload each photograph.

I will start with Hong Kong and go from there.

Brendan.






Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Hong KongHong Kong
Hong Kong

Dispite the height it was sweltering at top of Rock and metal barrier behind Linda was hot enough to fry the proverbial egg.
Hong KongHong Kong
Hong Kong

Linda refreshing herself with some fresh young coconut.
Hong KongHong Kong
Hong Kong

Street food market. Food tasty, service erratic, ambiance hectic.
Hong KongHong Kong
Hong Kong

Preparing to climb to Bhudda, or at lest one of the largest statutes in the world of Bhudda.
Hong KongHong Kong
Hong Kong

Some of Bhuddas guardians
Hong KongHong Kong
Hong Kong

Notice on bus stop. Luckily we did not have to obey number 6.
Hong KongHong Kong
Hong Kong

Look Ma, top of the world.
Hong KongHong Kong
Hong Kong

Brendan halfway to Bhudda.
Hong KongHong Kong
Hong Kong

Linda enjoying some sushi.


Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0524s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb