The west lake


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Zhejiang » Hangzhou
June 1st 2006
Published: June 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Huanzhou, houses the most gracious people I have ever met in China. The security guard even give me a ride by bike to my destination. Yeah, I’m positive that it has a lot to do with the unbeatable scenery which is accessible to its city’s residents. The traffic is always nice and smooth, crossing the street is no longer a scary adventure. And my eardrums get a piece of quiet without the visiting of horn made by the running vehicles.




Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

A chinese girlA chinese girl
A chinese girl

Playing Zither with Kimono?
A pond with fishA pond with fish
A pond with fish

Oh how I miss my tropical fish back home...
Leifeng TowerLeifeng Tower
Leifeng Tower

"How much is one ticket?" "40 Yuans, it's worth the price! There's a elevator brings you to the top!" "Oh no...you are kidding me..."


Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 15; qc: 75; dbt: 0.0687s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb