4 weeks in Kunming


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Yunnan » Kunming
September 23rd 2015
Published: September 27th 2015
Edit Blog Post

I've been living in the dorm for a month now. I quite enjoy the new surroundings and still go out every week to discover new places. I visited Black Dragon pool by taking publis bus from the Carnival area, 2 blocks south from my school. And finally have tackled the mountains seen from my dorm window, the Chang Chong Shan ( Shan is Chinese for Mountain.) The weather has been absolutely fantastic this month, not too cold and not too hot, perfect autumn for hiking and venturing out,


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0458s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb