Back to Kunming.


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Yunnan » Kunming
July 14th 2012
Published: July 14th 2012
Edit Blog Post

SharingSharingSharing

They were not fighting but sharing!
Stayed 3 nights in Juli's place, join her life for 3 days as well.

we'd very good lamb rice noodle, it was tasty let me had it for 3 day's lunch.

we discussed about life and love, she taught me ' Time and distance would let a relationship become more insipid, but sometimes they also let a relationship become deeper. ' , yes, I agree with her. but the latter one need very very strong base of relationship then it chould be tested by time and distance.

After had a good time with her, she was helping me to get the premit of Tibet, but we failed anyways, there are some limitation to 'foreigners' to get in, now I'm a 'foreigner'..

so I decided go to Szechwan,Chengdu first, to extend my visa in China first, then decide where should I go again.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Lamb rice noodle.Lamb rice noodle.
Lamb rice noodle.

I think it only could be eaten in Yunnan.


Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb