Yunnan-Yunlong, Nuodeng(云龍, 諾鄧)


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Yunnan » Dali
July 3rd 2012
Published: July 9th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Yunlong CityYunlong CityYunlong City

瀾滄江made a natural tai chi shape.
It's not a popular site for a traveler, even couldn't find the proper second catalog for this place.

So what brought me to here?

At that moment I don't feel like to plan my next stop, just connected with a friend we just met on the tram from Guangzhou to Kunming, here is his hometown.

Without any hestitate, took my backpack got on the bus, 3 hours from Dali, I'm in the place I've never thought I would visit.

Yunlong is a very small town, Lancang river though the whole city and make a natural Tai Chi shape, on the mountain, there is a thousand bai monirity village, it make great ham because of the well salt and great weather.It's a place where isn't doveloped yet, original life style could be seen in there.

I was entertained by those local people, their hospitality and unsophisticated was real impressed me!


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

NuodengNuodeng
Nuodeng

A thousand years hestorical bai minority village.
NuodengNuodeng
Nuodeng

Those house still lived someone!
Lovely old woman.Lovely old woman.
Lovely old woman.

She was smilling to me, I could tell the smill was from her real heart.
Cute boy from the thousand village.Cute boy from the thousand village.
Cute boy from the thousand village.

He was asking me do I want to have his ice stick?
MAO?MAO?
MAO?

I have no idea about the place in the village.
HamHam
Ham

One of the most famous Hams in Yunnan.
Hospitality people.Hospitality people.
Hospitality people.

I got really real local meal, of course it was free.


Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0526s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb